CRPO has eight electoral districts that cover Ontario. The maps below show each district geographically and by postal code. Members may ascertain which district they are in by either using the maps below by clicking on the “Election” tab in their member account.

District 1 - West

District 2 - North

District 3 - East

District 4 - Central East

District 5 - South West

District 6 - Central West

District 7 - Central

District 8 - All of Ontario