District 6 By-election Results

By September 26, 2019November 25th, 2019News

The voting period for the District 6 by-election closed on September 24, 2019 and we are pleased to announce that Radhika Sundar has been elected to serve on CRPO Council. Congratulations, Radhika, and thanks to all who participated and voted in this by-election.